CONTACT US

OFFICE LOCATIONS

Corporate Office


5899 Preston Road Suite 1304 Frisco, TX 75034 (972) 323-9777 Dallas@AipRisk.com




New Jersey Office


239 Taunton Boulevard Suite D Medford, NJ 08055 (972) 323-9777 NJ@aiprisk.com




Florida Panhandle Office


225 Main Street Suite 6 Destin, FL 32541 (850) 650-6511 NorthFL@AipRisk.com




South Florida Office


3900 Hollywood Boulevard Suite 204 Hollywood, FL 33021 (972) 323-9777 SouthFL@AipRisk.com





SPECIALTY DIVISIONS

Staffing & PEO


Bill Eisenmann 5899 Preston Road Suite 1304 Frisco, TX 75034 (972) 746-2361 Bille@AipRisk.com




Construction


Bryan Causey 5899 Preston Road Suite 1304 Frisco, TX (972) 746-2364 BCausey@AipRisk.com Ted Eisenmann 225 Main Street Suite 6 Destin, FL 32541 (850) 650-6511 Ted@AipRisk.com




Transportation


Corporate Office 5899 Preston Road Suite 1304 Frisco, TX 75034 (972) 746-2364 Fleet@AipRisk.com




Agriculture


Corporate Office 5899 Preston Road Suite 1304 Frisco, TX 75034 (972) 746-2361 AG@AipRisk.com




Warehouse & Distribution


Corporate Office 5899 Preston Road Suite 1304 Frisco, TX 75034 (972) 746-2634 Info@AipRisk.com




Artisan Contractors


Bryan Causey 5899 Preston Road Suite 1304 Frisco, TX (972) 746-2364 BCausey@AipRisk.com Ted Eisenmann 225 Main Street Suite 6 Destin, FL 32541 (850) 650-6511 Ted@AipRisk.com




Energy, Oil & Gas


Corporate Office 5899 Preston Road Suite 1304 Frisco, TX 75034 (972) 746-2361 Energy@AipRisk.com




Healthcare


Corporate Office 5899 Preston Road Suite 1304 Frisco, TX 75034 (972) 746-2634 Info@AipRisk.com





  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
Contact Us

Copyright © 2020 American Insurance Placements, Inc.

Privacy Notice